oudercomité leden

 

Johnny Daems

Johnny Daems

voorzitter

0478 26 21 21

Wim Goris

Wim Goris

erevoorzitter

goris.wim1@telenet.be

Tommy Cools

Tommy Cools

ondervoorzitter

tomcoo.be@gmail.com

Stephanie Reymen

Stephanie Reymen

secretaris

stephanie.reymen@hotmail.com

Fabienne Janssens

Fabienne Janssens

penningmeester

nico.den.hond@telenet.be

Katrien Thielens

Katrien Thielens

penningmeester

katrientje_t@hotmail.com

Veerle Kerkhofs

Veerle Kerkhofs

lid

veke.kerkhofs@gmail.com

Michel Mellebeek

Michel Mellebeek

lid

michel.mellebeek@lubrizol.com

Lise Duquene

Lise Duquene

lid

lise.duquene@me.com

Filip Corten

Filip Corten

lid

cortenfilip@gmail.com

Tom Peeters

Tom Peeters

lid

tom.peeters@vigogroup.eu

Wendy Willems

Wendy Willems

lid

wiwendy53@gmail.com

Mieke Vos

Mieke Vos

lid

vos_mieke@telenet.be

Reacties kunnen niet achtergelaten worden op dit moment.